What Are You Going to do Next?…

I’m going to Disneyland. Yes it’s true. My kids deserve a vacation, and we’re leaving in the morning. Not that I’ve had much to write about from an Eve perspective, but the next ten days will be justified.

I’ve been running missions like crazy to be able to PLEX both my characters this month. I’ve also been back to playing raffles over at EVEalopalous. It really helps pass the time while my drones kill mission rats. If you care to give it a try, they give you 7 million ISK for free, AAAAND you can get me a referral if you sign up through this link. It really is good fun.

Also, if you’re a missioner and you don’t like to salvage your missions, there’s a Corp called Pro Synergy who specializes in salvaging your missions. Even better, they pay you 45% of the estimated value of your mission loot. They keep all your loot value on a spreadsheet so you can keep track, and they pay you out once a week. It’s not gonna make you filthy rich, but it will help keep the space lanes clear of hazardous wrecks, and get you a nice paycheck. I’ve been working with Pro Synergy for a few weeks now, and I’m not disappointed.

Other than missions and raffles, not too much to report on Eve. I’ve been training some more missile skills on my main, and training into a Noctis on my alt. I’ve officially opened up recruitment for my Corp, complete with a business plan, forums and all. If you know anyone who’s looking for  a few good pilots to fly with, please send them my way.

Thanks for reading.

2 responses to “What Are You Going to do Next?…

  1. Hey! CEO and founder of Pro Synergy here.
    Was just doing a google search for “Pro Synergy” and ran cross this blog. Glad you enjoying our company. Thanks a lot for spreading the word, really appreciated mate.
    I know it’s a bit late, but also hope you had a good vacation 🙂

    • I should be thanking you. What a brilliant concept for a Corp. I did have a great vacation, thank you. Now, if only Tranquility would come back online so I can continue to spread the good word for Pro Synergy in Gallente space.

Leave a Reply

