Eve Online: Weekend Wrap-up

Quick post on the end of my weekend. My wormhole had only Grav sites and a Ladar site to choose from, and I didn’t feel like doing any of that. I decided instead to see what my static C2 had going on, specifically where it’s static lead to. I was surprised and elated to see that it had a static Hisec exit! I scanned it down and jumped through to see that it was a system three jumps from Rens. I checked Wormnav to see that there hadn’t been any activity as far as killing ships or Sleepers for the better part of 24 hours, so I figured I’d make a market run or ten. I used my cloaky hauler to get the most expensive stuff out first, then my Iteron Mark 5 to get the excess PI goods out. All in all I made about ten or so trips, plus a few trips to get some ships out that we don’t really use just taking up space in the Ship Maintenance Array, selling off the goods that had decent buy orders netted us about 650 million ISK. There’s another 150 million ISK worth of Fullerines that are on the market as sell orders. So all in all a decent return for a couple weeks of solo work. I hope to get some POS fuel in soon.

I’ve been enjoying another W-space themed blog that I’d recommend for anyone looking for some great C5 wormhole action. IT’s really a great read and a frequent poster. I hope you enjoy as much as I do.

Thanks for reading.

Leave a Reply

