Addicted to gambling

I was happily browsing the market of Dodixie for a would-be wormhole ship today when one of the many links climbing the local chat channel cought my eye. I clicked on it and my entire day suddenly became a gambling spree. But here’s the thing…It was some of the most fun I’ve had in a long time. It’s an Eve raffle site for ISK, ships, mods and PLEX. If you’re interested in checking it out the site is http://www.evealopalous.com/?ref=1010649507 . You get 7 million ISK for registering which you can spend on the raffle you see fit. I put mine directly toward the 5x PLEX raffle. Anyway, if you register using the link I just gave you, I will get some extra credits for referring someone. You will get the same for people you refer to register.

I was very excited about the ISk raffles….so excited that I thought it’d be a good idea to put 70 million of my own ISK into my raffle account. I have won ISK and lost ISK and just been having a merry time. It’s a pretty nifty site as it keeps track of the amount of ISK you’ve put in and won. I admit that I’ve yet to make back my initial 70 million ISK investment, but I’ve not run out of that initial investment, not by a long shot. So check it out if you feel so inclined. If nothing else spend the free 7 million ISK they give you as a registration gift.

It’s best to do it from your in-game browser. Makes the registration process a breeze. Ok, enough about my newly aquired gambling addiction. Tomorrow will hopefully result in some wormhole finding and exploiting of the sleeper sites. Until next time, stay classy San Diego.

4 responses to “Addicted to gambling

  1. I just like the helpful information you supply in your articles. I will bookmark your blog and check again right here frequently. I’m relatively certain I will learn lots of new stuff proper here! Best of luck for the following!

Leave a Reply

