…In the mean time

So, as I’m waiting for my alts to train up, I’m sitting in hisec mining :(. I did find a large Omber deposit though, so a little better than the regular belts. When I get home from work in the morning, I’ll probably try to get my wormhole ship put together and go diving into some c1’s or c2’s and practice my technique. Get myself some Melted Nanoribbons and brush off the rust. More to come on my 3-day weekend coming up. I expect some more interesting stories than just mining Omber in hisec lol. So please bare with me.

Leave a Reply

